Cactus & Succulent Society of San Jose
  CSSSJ Homepage       Welcome Visitors       Member's Corner       Links of Interest      Picture Albums  
  Newsletter - Mini Show Standings - Show & Sale - Library - Membership Renewal - Officers / Committees - Board Meeting Minutes - Constitution

CSSSJ Officers

President - Sonia Dyer
Vice President - Wes McPheeters
Co-Treasurers - Sonia Dyer, Kathi Cambiano and Dan Martinez
Secretary and Past President - Linda Delgado
Associate Director Kathi Cambiano
Associate Director Monica Moran
Associate Director Dan Martinez
Associate Director Joyce McPheeters
Associate Director Gary Stubblefield
Board Member Emeritus - Bill Kurtz


Committee Chairs

Biannual Show and Sale: Co-Show Chairs - Svetlana Bellum and Roger Lane
Vendor Manager - Peter Beiersdorfer
Venue Manager - Kathi Cambiano
Publicity - Kathi Cambiano and Asmita Deshpande
Cash Register Equipment - John Bloss
Cash Register Operators - Peter Beiersdorfer
Non-Vendor Volunteer Signups - Bobbi Bornstein
ShowBucks - Roger Lane
Program Chair - Monica Moran
Door Prize Raffle - Sonia Dyer
Hospitality - Terri Koike
Librarian - Roger Lane
Affiliate Representative - Kathi Cambiano
Mini-Show - Bill Lemke
Newsletter Editor - Rich Kroll
Hardcopy Newsletter Distribution - JoAn Lambert
Webmaster - Rich Kroll
Assistant Webmaster - Julia Xiong
Membership - Sandy Carter

Send questions or comments to the CSSSJ Webmaster: